board of directors


President

Brett Lunn

FB Rice

Australia

blunn@fbrice.com.au



Vice-President

Christopher Agrawal

Bookoff McAndrews PLLC

United States

cagrawal@bomcip.com



Treasurer

Lynn Jordan

Kelly IP PLLC

United States

lynn.jordan@kelly-ip.com


Secretary

Matthew Stark

Price Heneveld LLP

United States

mstark@priceheneveld.com


Board Members

   
 
 Term    Term 
 Eric Marlzuf
 Caesar Rivise PC
 United States
 emarzluf@caesar.law

 Immediate Past-President  Yasin Bismilla
 Elan IP
 Canada
 yasin@elan-ip
.com
 2017 - 2019
 Jeremy Lawson
 ROBIC
 Canada
 lawson@robic
.com

 2018 - 2020  Cheryl Burbach
 Hovey Williams LLP
 
United States
 cburbach@hoveywilliams
.com
 2017 - 2019
 Carlos Olarte
 Olarte Moure
 Columbia
 carlos.olarte@olartemoure.
com

 2018 - 2020  Felix Klopmeier
 Rothwell, Figg, Ernst & Manbeck
 Germany
 felix.klopmeier@lang-rahmann.de
 2017 - 2019
 Andrew Taska
 Sughrue Mion
 United States
 ataska@sughrue
.com


 2018 - 2020  Lisa Phillips
 Rothwell Figg
 United States
 lphillip@rothwellfigg.
com
 2017 - 2019
 Christian Thomae
 Dumont
 Mexico
 cthomae@dumont.mx

 2018 - 2020  Laura Winston
 Kim Winston LLP
 United States
 laurawinston@kimwinston.
com
 2017 - 2019

 Howard Bernstein
 Emeritus
 United States
 hbernstein@sughrue.com
 Advisor

Association of Intellectual Property Firms (AIPF)
c/o RRR Associations, LLC
2125 Center Ave., Suite 406, Fort Lee, NJ, USA 07024
T: 1.201.308.6948   F: 1.201.461.6635   E: admin@aipf.com