board of directors

          
                     

          President

          Lynn Jordan

          Kelly IP, United States

          lynn.jordan@kelly-ip.com

          Vice-President

          Carlos Olarte

          OlarteMoure, Colombia

          carlos.olarte@olartemoure.com

          Treasurer

         Blair Barbieri

          Hovey Williams, United States

          bbarbieri@hoveywilliams.com

Secretary

Mark Houghton

Patent Outsourcing Limited, United Kingdom

mark.houghton@patentoutsourcing.com


Board Members

         Term    Term         
     

Christopher Agrawal
Bookoff McAndrews
United States
cagrawal@bomcip.com 

 Immediate Past-President



Bibiana Agudelo
Coates IP
United States
bibiana@coatesip.com

 2022 - 2024



 
 Michael Battaglia
Rothwell, Figg, Ernst & Manbeck
United States 
mbattaglia@rfem.com

 2021 - 2023



 Peter Brewer
Thrive IP
United States
pbrewer@thrive-ip.com
 2022 - 2024



 
 Diego Cervieri
Cervieri Monsuarez & Asociados
Uruguay 
dcervieri@cmlawyers.com.uy

 2021 - 2023



VĂ­ctor Garrido Cruz 
Dumont
Mexico 
vgarrido@dumont.com.mx

 2022 - 2024



 
 Matthew Stark
Price Heneveld
United States 
mstark@priceheneveld.com

  2021 - 2023



Brett Lunn 
FB Rice
Australia
blunn@fbrice.com.au

 2022 - 2024



 
 Isabelle Girard 
ROBIC LLP 
Canada
girard@robic.com
  2022 - 2023



Jocelyn Ram 
Fountainhead Law Group
United States 
jram@fountainheadlaw.com

  2022 - 2024



 
 Robin Snader
Erise IP, P.A.
United States 
robin.snader@eriseip.com
  2022 - 2023



Eric Marzluf 
United States 
esmarzluf@conceptgrafika.com


  Counsel



 


Association of Intellectual Property Firms (AIPF)
c/o RRR Associations, LLC
229 Seventh Street, Suite 202, Garden City, NY 11530, USA
T: 1.201.308.6948   F: 1.201.461.6635   E: admin@aipf.com