board of directors


President

Brett Lunn

FB Rice

Australia

blunn@fbrice.com.au



Vice-President

Christopher Agrawal

Bookoff McAndrews

United States

cagrawal@bomcip.com



Treasurer

Lynn Jordan

Kelly IP

United States

lynn.jordan@kelly-ip.com


Secretary

Carlos Olarte

OlarteMoure 

Colombia

carlos.olarte@olartemoure.com

Board Members

   
 
 Term    Term 
 Eric Marlzuf
 Caesar Rivise
 United States
 emarzluf@caesar.law

 Immediate Past-President   Jenny Colgate
 Rothwell Figg
 United States
  jcolgate@rfem.
com 
2019 - 2021
 Andrew Taska
 Sughrue Mion
 United States
 ataska@sughrue
.com


 2018 - 2020  Diego Cervieri
 Cervieri Monsuarez & Asociados
 Uruguay
 dcervieri@cmlawyers.com.uy
2019 - 2021
 Christian Thomae
 Dumont
 Mexico
 cthomae@dumont.mx


 2018 - 2020  Alberto Giordano
 Martegani & Partners
  Italy
  a.giordano@francomartegani.it
2019 - 2021
 Jeremy Lawson
 Robic
 Canada
 lawson@robic
.com


 2018 - 2020  Ken Philp
 Macpherson Kelley
 Australia
 ken.philp@mk.com.au
2019 - 2021
 Blair Barbieri
 Hovey Williams
 United States
 bbarbieri@hoveywilliams.com

2019 - 2021  Matthew Stark
 Price Heneveld
 
United States
 mstark@priceheneveld.com
2019 - 2021

Association of Intellectual Property Firms (AIPF)
c/o RRR Associations, LLC
2125 Center Ave., Suite 406, Fort Lee, NJ, USA 07024
T: 1.201.308.6948   F: 1.201.461.6635   E: admin@aipf.com