board of directors



President

Christopher Agrawal

Bookoff McAndrews, United States

cagrawal@bomcip.com

Vice-President

Lynn Jordan

Kelly IP, United States

lynn.jordan@kelly-ip.com

Treasurer

Blair Barbieri

Hovey Williams, United States

bbarbieri@hoveywilliams.com

Secretary

Carlos Olarte

OlarteMoure, Colombia

carlos.olarte@olartemoure.com


Board Members

 Term    Term 

 Brett Lunn
 FB Rice
 Australia
 blunn@fbrice.com.au

 Immediate Past-President

 Peter Brewer
 Thrive IP
 
United States
 pbrewer@thrive-ip.com

2020 - 2022

 Diego Cervieri
 Cervieri Monsuarez & Asociados
 Uruguay
 dcervieri@cmlawyers.com.uy

 2019 - 2021

 Mark Houghton
 Patent Outsourcing Limited
 United Kingdoms
 mark.houghton@patentoutsourcing.com

2020 - 2022

 Jenny Colgate
 Rothwell Figg
 United States
  jcolgate@rfem.
com

 2019 - 2021

 Andrew Taska
 Sughrue Mion
 United States
 ataska@sughrue.com

2020 - 2022

 Ken Philp
 Macpherson Kelley
 Australia
 ken.philp@mk.com.au

 2019 - 2021

 Jeremy Lawson
 
Robic
 
Canada
 lawson@robic.com

2020 - 2022

 Matthew Stark
 Price Heneveld
 
United States
 mstark@priceheneveld.com

2019 - 2021

 Christian Thomae
 
Dumont
 Mexico
 cthomae@dumont.com.mx

2020 - 2022

 Bibiana Agudelo
 Arochi & Lindner
 Mexico
 bagudelo@arochilindner.com

 2020 - 2022  Eric Marlzuf
 United States
 esmarzluf@conceptgrafika.com
 Counsel

Association of Intellectual Property Firms (AIPF)
c/o RRR Associations, LLC
2125 Center Ave., Suite 616, Fort Lee, NJ, USA 07024
T: 1.201.308.6948   F: 1.201.461.6635   E: admin@aipf.com