board of directors



President

Christopher Agrawal

Bookoff McAndrews, United States

cagrawal@bomcip.com

Vice-President

Lynn Jordan

Kelly IP, United States

lynn.jordan@kelly-ip.com

Treasurer

Blair Barbieri

Hovey Williams, United States

bbarbieri@hoveywilliams.com

Secretary

Carlos Olarte

OlarteMoure, Colombia

carlos.olarte@olartemoure.com


Board Members

Term    Term 

Brett Lunn
FB Rice
Australia
blunn@fbrice.com.au

Immediate Past-President

Peter Brewer
Thrive IP
United States
pbrewer@thrive-ip.com

2020 - 2022

Christian Thomae
Dumont 
Mexico
cthomae@dumont.com.mx

2020 - 2022

Bibiana Agudelo
Arochi & Lindner
Mexico
bagudelo@arochilindner.com

2020 - 2022

Andrew Taska
Sughrue Mion
United States
ataska@sughrue.com

2020 - 2022

Matthew Stark
Price Heneveld
United States
mstark@priceheneveld.com

2021 - 2023

Jeremy Lawson
Robic 
Canada
lawson@robic.com

2020 - 2022

Michael Battaglia
Rothwell Figg

United States
mbattaglia@rfem.com

2021 - 2023

Mark Houghton
Patent Outstanding Limited
United Kingdom
mark.houghton@patentoutsourcing.com

2020 - 2022

Eric Marzluf 

United States
esmarzluf@conceptgrafika.com 
 

Counsel




Association of Intellectual Property Firms (AIPF)
c/o RRR Associations, LLC
229 Seventh Street, Suite 202, Garden City, NY 11530, USA
T: 1.201.308.6948   F: 1.201.461.6635   E: admin@aipf.com