President


Eric Marzluf

Caesar Rivise PC

United States

esmarzluf@crbcp.com


Vice-President


Brett Lunn

FB Rice

Australia

blunn@fbrice.com.au


Treasurer


Cheryl Burbach

Hovey Williams LLP

United States

cburbach@hoveywilliams.com


Secretary


Matthew Stark

Price Heneveld LLP

United States

mstark@priceheneveld.com


Board Members

 Board Members Term Board Members  Term 
 Isabelle Girard
 ROBIC
 Canada
 girard@robic.com

 Immediate Past-President Felix Klopmeier
 Lang & Rahmann
 
Germany
 felix.klopmeier@lang-rahmann.de
 2017 - 2019 x
 Christopher Agrawal
 Bookoff McAndrews
 United States
 cagrawal@bookoffmcandrews.com

 2016 - 2018 Lisa Phillips
 Rothwell, Figg, Ernst & Manbeck
 United States
 lphillip@rothwellfigg.com
 2017 - 2019
 Andrew Taska
 Sughrue Mion
 United States
 ataska@sughrue.com

 2016 - 2018
 Yasin Bismilla
 Elan IP
 Canada
 yasin@elan-ip.com
 2017 - 2019
 Lynn Jordan
 Kelly IP
 United States
 lynn.jordan@kelly-ip.com

 2016 - 2018 Laura Winston
 Kim Winston LLP
 United States
 laurawinston@kimwinston.com
 2017 - 2019
 Carlos Olarte
 Olarte Moure
 Columbia
 carlos.olarte@olartemoure.com

 2016 - 2018 Howard Bernstein
 Emeritus
 United States
 hbernstein@sughrue.com
 Advisor
 Christian Thomae
 Dumont
 Mexico
 cthomae@dumont.com.mx

 2016 - 2018  
 Robert Thornburb
 Allen Dyer Doppelt Milbrath & Gilchrist
 United States
 rthornburg@addmg.com
 2016-2018  

Association of Intellectual Property Firms

International, Independent, Specialty Firms

Tel 1-201-308-6948

Fax 1-201-461-6635

AIPF Executive Office

c/o RRR Associations, LLC

2125 Center Avenue, Suite 406

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software